Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting A&K's Place. We'd love to have your feedback!

Georgetown, CO

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to A&K's Place and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Byeutter0504 8 days ago

Fried Chicken Sandwich

Best Fried Chicken sandwich ever! Southern style and delish. Will be back!

Kathi about 2 months ago

A & K Burger

Actually, I tried the French Onion burger from the day's special. It was one of the best burgers I have ever had! The French Onion flavor was delicious! The burger was juicy, the bun fresh. And don't forget those yummy potatoes. Simply outstanding!

Iseerocks 3 months ago

Fried Chicken Sandwich

This sandwich was amazing. I don't usually get coleslaw, but Kevin talked me into trying it. It really made the sandwich. I love the building and the atmosphere. Thanks for doing what you have done A&K's Place

Abbismom304 4 months ago

A & K Burger

I asked for the burger with no bun, and the owner came out and asked if I would like it on a salad. It was great! And I still got the delicious potatoes on the side. Great food and great people! Definitely recommend!!!

Jgagnepain9 5 months ago

Fried Chicken Sandwich

So amazing!! Best chicken sandwich I've ever had! I will definitely be back!

Rnorvell3 about 2 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

Honestly words aren't enough to describe the experience you will get here. With that being said I'll still give it a shot. The owners are beyond amazing people, the food is more than 5 stars, the whole vibe and and everything there is purely immaculate. I sincerely love this place if I could give it a higher rating than 5/5 stars I would. Even if you're not in town you have to try this place sometime!

Ginasm4 about 2 months ago

Captain Crunch French Toast

Very excited we found this little gem. Food was Wonderful and service was outstanding. Can't wait to come back the next time we travel through.

Bentonscott37 4 months ago

A & K Burger

Along with the burger my wife had the breakfast burrito. The food was awesome!!! Autumn and Kevin were great thanks for your hospitality. It was good hearing their story and wish them success. We ate their on 11/20/20.

Janinabug 4 months ago

A & K Burger

So freaking delicious. Cooked just right. Can't wait to go back for more.

Mralign1 5 months ago

A & K Burger

Great burger. Liked the variation on the fries also. Wife love's the house salad.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA